A life reminder that I sometimes forget especially while in a flare. I am Wonder Woman. I am a fighter. And I will always win.

Standard

I just got out of a 5 day flare from hell. The first 4 days I still went to work and functioned even though it was trying to break me. The 5th day I couldn’t move when I woke up in the morning. More than just my typical morning stiffness it took til when my “lunch” would be at work for me to move without wanting to burst into tears. The 5th day broke me. After that I rested and came out of the flare.
Facebook has two Wonder Woman filters right now. A regular one just for Wonder Woman and one that ties to Justice League, I took a few pics and posted them on my insta to remind myself I am strong, I am a fighter, and I am a Wonder Woman.

(can you tell the movie was an amazing brilliant experience for me and I want to see it again a million more times?)

Leave a Reply

